BOE

BOE Contact Information

Spackenkill Union Free School District
Board of Education

Contact Information

Richard Horvath, Ph.D.

President

richard.horvath@sufsdny.org

   
Mary Sawyer, Ph.D.
Vice President
mary.sawyer@sufsdny.org
   
Daniel G. Koehler, P.E. Board Member
daniel.koehler@sufsdny.org  
   
 Jeffrey Cohen Board Member
 jeffrey.cohen@sufsdny.org  
   
 Sasha Barnes Board Member
 sasha.barnes@sufsdny.org  
   
 Sandra Barbieri Board Clerk
 sandra.barbieri@sufsdny.org  

Click any of the above names to send an email to a specific board member. If your browser doesn't connect to the email address, please manually type email address in your email.

CLICK HERE to send an email to ALL BOARD MEMBERS or type in your email:
boardofed@sufsdny.org