Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

The Spackenkill Union Free School District is comprised of four schools: Spackenkill High School, Todd Middle School, Hagan Elementary School and Nassau Elementary School. The district office and business office are located behind the Todd Middle School.

If you have a question, comment, or concern, Spackenkill personnel want to hear from you. Below is the contact information for the district office, business office, and each school. Please contact the schools directly, by phone or in person, with time-sensitive information.

For information about contacting the Board of Education, please CLICK HERE.
 

District Office

Click any of the names below to send an email to a specific office staff member. If your browser doesn't connect to the email address, please manually type email address in your email.

SUFSD District Office / Administration and Business Offices

Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
(summer hours - 7 a.m.-3:30 p.m.)

15 Croft Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
T: 845-463-7800
F: 845-463-7804

DIRECTIONS at www.MapQuest.com

Dr. Mark Villanti, Superintendent of Schools
mark.villanti@sufsdny.org

TBA     
District Clerk, Superintendent's Secretary


Dr. Lori Mulford, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Pupil Personnel
lori.mulford@sufsdny.org

Laurie Pucino, Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
laurie.pucino@sufsdny.org

Sandra Barbieri, Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
sandra.barbieri@sufsdny.org





Michele Moloney
, School Business Administrator
michele.moloney@sufsdny.org


Judy Kear, Senior Account Clerk
judy.kear@sufsdny.org


Brett Hasbrouck, Director of Technology
brett.hasbrouck@sufsdny.org

Doreen Wright, Transportation Director
doreen.wright@sufsdny.org

Lisa French, School Lunch Director
lisa.french@sufsdny.org

Dave Downes, Director of Facilities & Grounds
dave.downes@sufsdny.org



Valerie MurphyTreasurer
valerie.murphy@sufsdny.org

Bill Fiege, Senior Accounts Clerk
bill.fiege@sufsdny.org

Pamela Carpenter,  Payroll/Health Insurance
pam.carpenter@sufsdny.org

Deirdre CaamanoHuman Resources
deirdre.caamano@sufsdny.org

Michelle AlessandrelloCentral Reception
michelle.alessandrello@sufsdny.org
  

Mary Forsell, Public Information Officer
mary.forsell@sufsdny.org

Corey Kilfoyle, School Resource Officer
corey.kilfoyle@sufsdny.org
(phone messages to high school: 845-463-7810 x507)



SCHOOLS

SHS

Spackenkill High School (grades 9-12)

Hours: 7:28 a.m.-2:04 p.m.

112 Spackenkill Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
T: 845-463-7810
F: 845-463-7826

DIRECTIONS at www.MapQuest.com

Steven Malkischer, Principal
steven.malkischer@sufsdny.org

Geri Vasely, Secretary to the Principal
geri.vasely@sufsdny.org

Dr. Patricia Tripken, Assistant Principal
patricia.tripken@sufsdny.org

Karen Nardis, Secretary to the Assistant Principal
karen.nardis@sufsdny.org


Todd MS

Orville A. Todd Middle School (grades 6-8)

Hours: 7:45 a.m.-2:27 p.m.

11 Croft Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
T: 845-463-7830
F: 845-463-7832

DIRECTIONS www.MapQuest.com

Daniel DohertyPrincipal
daniel.doherty@sufsdny.org

Anchala Sobrin, Assistant Principal
anchala.sobrin@sufsdny.org

Judy Hein, Secretary to the Principal
judy.hein@sufsdny.org

Diana Petrocca, Secretary to the Assistant Principal
diana.petrocca@sufsdny.org


 Hagan School

Hagan Elementary School (grades 3-5)

Hours: 8:45 a.m.-2:45 p.m.

42 Hagan Drive
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
T: 845-463-7840
F: 845-463-7881

DIRECTIONS at www.MapQuest.com

John Farrell, Principal
john.farrell@sufsdny.org

Pat Sample, Secretary to the Principal
pat.sample@sufsdny.org

Diane Pitcairn, Secretary
diane.pitcairn@sufsdny.org

Nassau School

Nassau Elementary School (grades K-2)

Hours: 8:45 a.m.-2:45 p.m.

7 Nassau Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
T: 845-463-7844
F: 845-463-7842

DIRECTIONS at www.MapQuest.com

Nancy Ferrarone, Principal
nancy.ferrarone@sufsdny.org

Patricia Petrillo, Secretary to the Principal
patricia.petrillo@sufsdny.org

Christine Contelmo, Secretary
christine.contelmo@sufsdny.org